World Series Of Poker Announces Online Bracelet Series Schedule

If you haven’t filled up World Series of Poker and their 101 Bracelets events this summer, don’t worry. The WSOP will return with two online series, starting in August and ending in October.

“No one wanted to see WSOP come to an end,” said WSOP Senior Vice President and Executive Director Ty Stewart. “However, in many ways, the return of WSOP On line is even more exciting. In collaboration with GGPoker, we have a clear vision to make this festival every year the biggest deal in online poker so that the WSOP offers players the premier live, online poker event every year.

“Online bracelets are just as prestigious as live tournament bracelets,” added Daniel Negreanu, GGPoker Global Ambassador and winner of six bracelets. “I am happy that we are creating a new tradition to celebrate online gaming, and I am working to add my first online bracelet to my collection.”

It starts with 33 events on GGPoker.com, which will be open to international players and will run from August 14th to September 27th. Once again, this series will end with a $5,000 main event and feature a whopping $20 million guaranteed. jackpot.

GGPoker.com Series Highlights

* $1,111 each 1 for War Relief – Sunday August 14
* Million dollar mystery bounty – $10 million GDT1M Top Bounty Prize – $210 buy-in – Monday August 22 (Day 2)
* $10,000 Warning NLH Championship [No Late Reg, 128 Cap] – Saturday August 27
*Additional $10,000 MILLION$High Roller NLH – $5M GDT – Sunday August 28
*$1,500 MILLIONAIRE MAKER NLH – $5M GDT$1 million for August 1 – Monday August 29 (last day)
*$100 FLIP & Go NLH – $1 million GDT – Monday, September 5 (Go Stage)
*$1,050 WSOP GGMasters HR freeze NLH – $2 million GDT – Sunday, September 11
*$400 COLOSSUS – $3 million GDT – Monday September 19 (last day)
*$5,000 – $20 Million No-Limit Hold’em World Championship GDT – Monday, September 26 (Day 2)

The WSOPThe .com series will once again be open to domestic players located in New Jersey or Nevada for 33 events. This year, however, players from Michigan and Pennsylvania will be added to the mix on a limited basis.

The series runs from September 10 to October 18. The $1,000 main event will begin on October 16.

WSOP.com Series Highlights

* $500 Monster Stack – Sunday September 11 in all markets (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
*$400 tears 6-Max – Saturday September 24 (NV/NJ only)
*$365 No Limit Hold’em Turbo Deepstack – Thursday, September 29 (NV/NJ only)
* $777 Lucky 7’s – Sunday October 2 in all markets (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
*$1,500 No Limit Hold’em – Tuesday, October 4 (NV/NJ only)
*$500 Big 500 No Limit Hold’em – Sunday October 9 (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
* $1,000 WSOP Online Championship 2022 – Sunday October 16 in all markets (NV/NJ, PA, MI)
* $10,000 Super Big Bettor [1x Re-entry] – Tuesday, October 18 (NV/NJ only)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.